{"id":4475849637991,"title":"LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book","handle":"lego-disney-princess-my-enchanted-sticker-book","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eCreate your own magical worlds with this charming LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess mini-figures and locations. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! The 16 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1\/2-inches wide.\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-01-22T10:49:41-05:00","created_at":"2020-01-22T10:52:03-05:00","vendor":"DK Books","type":"","tags":[],"price":699,"price_min":699,"price_max":699,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":31849079898215,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"EE-DK465489920","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":699,"weight":110,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":14,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"9781465489920","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book.jpg?v=1579708323","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-2.jpg?v=1579708323","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-3.jpg?v=1579708323"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book.jpg?v=1579708323","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":6423799103591,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":800,"width":800,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book.jpg?v=1579708323"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book.jpg?v=1579708323","width":800},{"alt":null,"id":6423799136359,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.543,"height":1659,"width":2560,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-2.jpg?v=1579708323"},"aspect_ratio":1.543,"height":1659,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-2.jpg?v=1579708323","width":2560},{"alt":null,"id":6423799169127,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.543,"height":1659,"width":2560,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-3.jpg?v=1579708323"},"aspect_ratio":1.543,"height":1659,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-disney-princess-sticker-book-3.jpg?v=1579708323","width":2560}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eCreate your own magical worlds with this charming LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess mini-figures and locations. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! The 16 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1\/2-inches wide.\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

Product Description
$6.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Create your own magical worlds with this charming LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Paperback Book with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess mini-figures and locations.

Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! The 16 page book measures about 11-inches tall x 8 1/2-inches wide.

Vendor: DK Books

Related products