{"id":4621915881575,"title":"LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Book Collection (1,000+ Stickers)","handle":"lego-harry-potter-ultimate-sticker-book-collection-1-000-stickers","description":"\u003ch3\u003eCreate your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world\u003c\/h3\u003e\nBring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favorite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © \u0026amp; ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19). ©2019 The LEGO Group.","published_at":"2020-06-09T16:54:26-04:00","created_at":"2020-06-09T17:18:32-04:00","vendor":"DK Books","type":"","tags":[],"price":1199,"price_min":1199,"price_max":1199,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":1299,"compare_at_price_min":1299,"compare_at_price_max":1299,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":32553074524263,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"DK465483867","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Book Collection (1,000+ Stickers)","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":1199,"weight":374,"compare_at_price":1299,"inventory_quantity":1,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"9781465483867","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-harry-potter-sticker-book.jpg?v=1591737973","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_1.jpg?v=1591737986","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_2.jpg?v=1591737986","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_3.jpg?v=1591737986","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_4.jpg?v=1591737986"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-harry-potter-sticker-book.jpg?v=1591737973","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":7379931398247,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":900,"width":900,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-harry-potter-sticker-book.jpg?v=1591737973"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":900,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/lego-harry-potter-sticker-book.jpg?v=1591737973","width":900},{"alt":null,"id":7379932545127,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"width":1187,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_1.jpg?v=1591737986"},"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_1.jpg?v=1591737986","width":1187},{"alt":null,"id":7379932577895,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"width":1187,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_2.jpg?v=1591737986"},"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_2.jpg?v=1591737986","width":1187},{"alt":null,"id":7379932610663,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"width":1187,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_3.jpg?v=1591737986"},"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_3.jpg?v=1591737986","width":1187},{"alt":null,"id":7379932643431,"position":5,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"width":1187,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_4.jpg?v=1591737986"},"aspect_ratio":1.542,"height":770,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2299\/2295\/products\/9781465483867_spread_4.jpg?v=1591737986","width":1187}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003ch3\u003eCreate your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world\u003c\/h3\u003e\nBring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations. \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favorite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike! \u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © \u0026amp; ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19). ©2019 The LEGO Group."}

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Book Collection (1,000+ Stickers)

Product Description
$11.99 $12.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Create your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations.

Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favorite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike!

HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19). ©2019 The LEGO Group.
Vendor: DK Books

Related products