Custom LEGO Classic Books Pack (Series 1)


The classic books pack includes 8 printed tiles on authentic new LEGO. They include the following:

  1. Treasure Island 
  2. Alice in Wonderland
  3. The Old Man and the Sea
  4. The Great Gatsby
  5. 20,000 League Under the Sea
  6. Gone With the Wind
  7. The Wizard of Oz
  8. Tow Sawyer